The Child Welfare League of Canada (CWLC) Board of Directors represents all regions of Canada. Directors meet three times a year, rotating their meetings across Canada. CWLC will hold its Annual General Meeting (AGM) in June 2017 in Ottawa, ON.     Executive Committee   Andrew Koster, Chair Executive Director Brant Family and Children's Services (ON)   Sylvia Pivko, 1st Vice Chair Executive Director Blue Hills Child and Family Centre (ON)   Lesley Hill, Treasurer Executive Director Integrated Health and Social Services Centres (QB) Denis Dandeneau, Past Chair Executive Director The Children's foundation (BC)   Board Members   Mary Ballantyne Executive Director Ontario Association of Children's Aid Societies (ON)   Rhonda Barraclough Executive Director  Alberta Association of Services for Children (ON)   Andrea Brittin President / Chief Executive Officer Ranch Ehrlo Society (SK)   Delphine Collin- Vezina Director Centre for Research on Children and Families (QB)   Sylvie Desmarais Assistant Director National Institute for Excellence in Health and Social Services (QB)   Assunta Gallo Provinical Director Batshaw Youth and Family Centres (QB)   Bill Innes Director Child Welfare and Youth Services Government of New Brunswick Department of Social Development (NB)   Ingrid Kastens Executive Director Pacific Community Resources Society (BC)   Andy Langford Executive Director of Territorial Social Programs Government of Northwest Territories (NT)   Marilyn LeFrank Director of Child and Family Services Mi'kmaq Confederacy of Prince Edward Island (PEI)   Kenn Richard Executive Director Native Child and Family Services of Toronto (ON)   Michelle Shallow  Provincial Director of Child Protection and In-Care  Child Youth and Family Services (NL)   Raymond Shingoose Executive Director Yorkton Tribal Council Child and Family Services Inc. (SK)   Rona Smith Director Child and Family Services (PEI)